Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship!

I am mega lucky to have a gajillion friends of all walks of life.  I have trivia friends, kickball friends, music friends, all sorts of friends!  In order to keep this post from overflowing I really had to restrain myself.  This is just the tip of the friendship iceberg y’all.

Chad and I 🙂

Keri and I being sweet

Truman and Jimmy have a friendship that I completely fabricated in my mind.

Plus a bonus animated gif of my best friend Bridget and I going on an emotional roller coaster.

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship!

  1. kolleenbee says:

    That gif is mesmerizing

  2. Nice collection. The first one is like a picture of movie poster. I love it the most.

Leave a Reply

