Whatzupwitu

So friends, it has been a while.  Life has been cray cray, and I’m pretty sure that a gypsy woman has put a hex on me.  Word of advice, don’t make direct eye contact with an old woman that has one milky eye.  IT’S A TRAP.  I have also seemed to anger the Electronics Gods, because nearly every electronic device that I own has gone kaput, including my home computer.   So, I haven’t broken up with you, I am just having a hard time right now.  It’s not you, IT’S ME.

At least I have things to keep me occupied, my Kindle still works, so I am able to read really terrible young adult novels and I have been CAST IN A PLAY!  I had just been thinking that I’d like to get back in acting, so I sent some vibes out to the universe and it complied.  I am doing the play Boom for Real with Paper Chairs and it is going to be spectacular.  It has a lot of wonderful, interesting movement and a goddamned dragon.  I get to play a villain and I get my own kick ass rock solo.  I am so excited I could pee.  I will keep y’all posted as we move along.  Let’s see, what else? OH OH! BZZT! IMPORTANT–Due to watching hours upon hours of Pretty Little Liars, I have decided to grow my hair out.  All of the girls on that show have such pretty long hair, and I am easily influenced.  Sorry Jean Seberg.

I have to go drink beer and eat pizza now, as it is Friday, so I am going to wrap this up.  These are the important things that are happening in my life in one waterfall jumble of words:

brunch

chad’s janky back

BOOM

movement

long red hair

truman walking

janky electronics

headbands with bows

terrible night sleep

moccasins

I will leave you with a picture of me eating a cinnamon roll at BRUNCH and a very important music video.  Love you, Love ME.

cinnamon roll

Are you are turned on as I am?

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Whatzupwitu

Leave a Reply

