I’ve gotta give my main girl a shout out.

I gotta give a holla to my main girl Kolleen. This is one bad bitch. She is as equally bitchy as me, which is a huge accomplishment. She is a published writer, has a million ridiculous tattoos, and is an amazing poet. She went to some sort of poetry convention this weekend, LIVING THE DREAM! She bought me some Growning Pains trading cards and has never given them to me.  She is my best friend that I’ve never met.  She blogs over at Word Grrl and is my writing partner at Thirtysometeen.  She is the only person who openly loves Degrassi as much as I do.  If we had our druthers, we would have already tag teamed ~Craig~.  She is a great mother and has excellent tits, two compliments that should always follow each other.

I am proud to be in Kolleen’s coven.  Together, we will destroy the world.

‘Sup girl?

 

 



Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “I’ve gotta give my main girl a shout out.

  1. kolleenbee says:

    This really made my day! I promise I’ll get those cards to you someday. I promise! Love you girl!

  2. michelle says:

    degrassi! why on earth did they get rid of craig? he was the best part!

  3. startraci says:

    How awesome! I’ll have to check out her blog and you know I ❤ thirtysometeen.

    🙂
    Traci

Leave a Reply

