BUY NOW!

Today’s blog prompt is sell yourself in 10 words or less.  There are many routes I could go with this.  I could go informercial:

Letty slices! Dices!  Fucks shit up! Buy now, only 19.95.

or I can make a list of ten words that describe me:

ruthless

creative

crude

delightful (Yes, I think I’m delightful.  Suck it.)

amiable

gregarious

loyal

feisty as hell

Or I could be truthful:

Always striving to be HALF as funny as Ru Paul.

or corny:

I may be small, but I pack a big punch.

But really:

I’m THAT bitch.

Buy now!



Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “BUY NOW!

  1. Shay says:

    “I’m that bitch..”

    sold.

Leave a Reply

